DEMON SLAYER SEQUENCE: What is the Perfect Watch Order?

Demon slayer sequence

Read this article to know the perfect demon slayer sequence if you want to enjoy it thoroughly.
If you’re looking for a new anime to watch or you’re a new anime fan then Demon Slayer is one of the top recommended anime you should watch. It’s a good starter anime for new fans to get into anime.
Kimetsu no Yaiba or Demon Slayer is a new-gen shounen anime.
It is animated by the studio Ufotable and is quite popular for its animation and OSTs. It has aesthetically pleasing animations and the art style is also pretty unique. Also, the show has really good ratings.
The Mugen Train movie which was released in October 2020 received a lot of love from anime fans and stayed on the top-grossing lists. Some other episodes and season 2 were aired recently.

The Most Appropriate Demon Slayer Sequence

Here’s the accurate demon slayer sequence to watch in order:

  1. Demon Slayer: Season 1

demon slayer sequence
The first season of demon slayer has a total of 26 episodes. The story starts with how Tanjiro, the main protagonist goes through tragic events and sets out to find a cure for his sister who was turned into a demon by the main antagonist: Muzan Kibutsuji.
On the way, he joins the demon slayer corps and goes on missions to defeat the demons. He keeps on looking for Muzan along with fighting stronger and higher-ranked demons one after another.

  1. Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba the Movie: Mugen Train

The movie is based on the Mugen Train arc. Tanjiro and his companions join Rengoku, the flame hashira, on a mission to investigate why people are disappearing from the train. There they fight the demon responsible for all the missing people.
The movie has a good story plot and animation. The action and fight scenes are a must-watch.

  1. Demon Slayer: Mugen Train Arc

The Mugen Train arc was later released in the form of episodes. A total of 7 episodes were released.

  1. Demon Slayer: Entertainment District Arc

The Entertainment District Arc is the recently aired season of demon slayer. A total of 11 episodes were released for this season.
Uzui Tengen, the Sound Hashira, takes Tanjiro and his friends on a mission to find his missing wife who was sent on an investigation to the Yoshiwara district.
There they fight the two demon siblings who fought as one against them.
Season 3 of Demon Slayer is also in making. A teaser trailer was released.
The new season will be covering the Swordsmith Village arc. About 10-12 episodes will be released for the third season.
For more articles visit our anime gossips section:

For More Visit our website, Thank you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.